ITS Home  |  Services  |  Self Help  |  Governance  |  Support  |  Contact     

Document Unit Coordinator (DUC) Contact List

Your Document Unit Coordinator – or DUC – is the "point person" for Adobe Sign in your unit or department. If you have questions about Adobe Sign, or need help, talk to the DUC for your unit. Units without a DUC are encouraged to contact a parent unit's DUC or reach out to a familiar DUC for assistance.

Unit

Name

Email

Unit

Name

Email

AA - Agricultural Education & Communication

 

 

AA - Animal Science 

Susie Illia

lsillia@calpoly.edu

AA - Art and Design

Adrian Anaya

aanaya05@calpoly.edu

AA - CAED - College Arch & Env Design

Mariam Emyan

memyan@calpoly.edu

AA - CAED City & Regional Planning

Janet Murrieta

jmurriet@calpoly.edu

AA - CAED City & Regional Planning

Melanni Wiedrich

mwiedric@calpoly.edu

AA - CAFES - Wine and Viticulture

 

 

AA - CAFES EIM

Kathy Daniels

kdaniels@calpoly.edu

AA - Center for Excellence and Stem Education

Kaylene Wakeman

kwakeman@calpoly.edu

AA - CENG - Electrical Engineering

Chuck Bland

ccbland@calpoly.edu

AA - CENG - Mechanical Engineering

Kim Shollenberger

kshollen@calpoly.edu

AA - CLA

Ashley Davis

adavis39@calpoly.edu

AA - CLA - Department of Social Sciences

Christina V. Casillas

cvcasill@calpoly.edu

AA - COSAM

Cassie Stevenson

csteve03@calpoly.edu

AA - COSAM - Biological Sciences

Katie Doctor

kdoctor@calpoly.edu

AA - COSAM - Kinesiology

Alison Ventura

akventur@calpoly.edu

AA - COSAM - Physics

Mikele Hushing-Kline

mikelehk@calpoly.edu

AA - Extended Education

Andrew Bresnan

abresnan@calpoly.edu

AA - Extended Education

Erin Lastreto

elastret@calpoly.edu

AA - Extended Education

Narissa Singleton

nlsingle@calpoly.edu

AA - Extended Education

Alicia Tedford

atedford@calpoly.edu

AA - Library Information Technology

Chandler Rashley

crashley@calpoly.edu

AA - OCOB - Computer Lab

Kristy Cutter-Rogers

kcutter@calpoly.edu

AA - Office of the Registrar

Sarah Horne

schorne@calpoly.edu

AA - Technical Services

Jeff Van Kleeck

jvanklee@calpoly.edu

A&F - University Police Department

Jamie St. Cyr

jstcyr@calpoly.edu

A&F - Administration & Finance

Joey Darby

jodarby@calpoly.edu

A&F - Cal Poly Corporation

Matthew Ryan

mryan29@calpoly.edu

A&F - Facilities

Wendy Macdonald

wmacdona@calpoly.edu

A&F - Facilities

Brandi Strain

bstrain@calpoly.edu

A&F - Facilities: Customer & Business Services

Aaron Sloane

 asloane@calpoly.edu

A&F - Payroll Services

Jennifer Hiatt

jhiatt@calpoly.edu

A&F - SBS - Payment Services

Dawn Rudder

drudder@calpoly.edu

A&F - SBS - Procurement Services

Brian Gil

bgil03@calpoly.edu

A&F - Student Accounts

John Buerger

jdbuerge@calpoly.edu

A&F - University Campus Programs

Dave Marshall

dmarshal@calpoly.edu

ITS - Information Technology Services

Maneesh Kumar

mkumar05@calpoly.edu

Office of the President

Kelly Sebastian

ksebasti@calpoly.edu

RED - Grants Development

Susanne Gartner

sgartner@calpoly.edu

RED - Grants Development

Trish Brock

pbrock@calpoly.edu

RED - Sponsored Programs

Angel Murakami

anmuraka@calpoly.edu

SA - Student Affairs

Rick Salomon

rsalomon@calpoly.edu

UDAE - Alumni Relations

Heidi Lorge

hlorge@calpoly.edu

UDAE - Development, Admin, Finance, Fundraising

Ericka Scott

eascott@calpoly.edu

UP - Academic Personnel

Lindsay May Howell

lmhowell@calpoly.edu

UP - Human Resources

Joaquin Escalante

jescalan@calpoly.edu

UP - Human Resources

Margie Coolidge

mcoolidg@calpoly.edu

UP Human Resources

Cindy Piper

cppiper@calpoly.edu


Request Support  |  805-756-7000  |  Service Catalog

Site Map  |  Privacy Notice  |  Web Accessibility Statement  |  © 2024 California Polytechnic State University