Document Unit Coordinator (DUC) Contact List

Your Document Unit Coordinator – or DUC – is the "point person" for Adobe Sign in your unit or department. If you have questions about Adobe Sign, or need help, talk to the DUC for your unit. Units without a DUC are encouraged to contact a parent unit's DUC or reach out to a familiar DUC for assistance.

Unit

Name

Email

AA - Academic PersonnelChris Blackburncblackbu@calpoly.edu
AA - Academic PersonnelCarol Sammonscsammons@calpoly.edu
AA - Agricultural Education & CommunicationKari Roosekroose@calpoly.edu
AA - Art and DesignMatt Corippomcorippo@calpoly.edu
AA - CAED - College Arch & Env DesignMariam Emyanmemyan@calpoly.edu
AA - CAED City & Regional PlanningJanet Murrietajmurriet@calpoly.edu
AA - CAED City & Regional PlanningMelanni Wiedrichmwiedric@calpoly.edu
AA - CAFES - Wine and ViticultureCarrie Southpsouth@calpoly.edu
AA - CAFES EIMKathy Danielskdaniels@calpoly.edu
AA - CAFES TechKevin Williamsktwillia@calpoly.edu
AA - Center for Excellence and Stem EducationKaylene Wakemankwakeman@calpoly.edu
AA - College of EngineeringMoncerratt Peraltamoperalt@calpoly.edu
AA - COSAMCassie Stevensoncsteve03@calpoly.edu
AA - COSAM - Biological SciencesKatie Doctorkdoctor@calpoly.edu
AA - COSAM - KinesiologyAlison Venturaakventur@calpoly.edu
AA - COSAM - PhysicsMikele Hushing-Klinemhushing@calpoly.edu
AA - Extended EducationAndrew Bresnanabresnan@calpoly.edu
AA - International, Graduate, and Extended EducationCheri Baumgartencbaumgar@calpoly.edu
AA - Library Information TechnologyMichael Pricemprice@calpoly.edu
AA - Mechanical EngineeringLarry Coolidgelcoolidg@calpoly.edu
AA - OCOB - Computer LabJoe Emenakerjemenake@calpoly.edu
AA - Office of the RegistrarSarah Horneschorne@calpoly.edu
AA - Student AccountsJohn Buergerjdbuerge@calpoly.edu
AA - Student AffairsRick Salomonrsalomon@calpoly.edu
AA - Technical ServicesJeff Van Kleeckjvanklee@calpoly.edu
AA - Technical ServicesLynne Harringtonlyharrin@calpoly.edu
A&F - University Police DepartmentAmy Voorhiesavoorhie@calpoly.edu
A&F - Administration & FinanceGenae Jenkinsgbrown06@calpoly.edu
A&F - Cal Poly Corporation

Darren Mcclellan

dkmcclel@calpoly.edu

A&F - Cal Poly CorporationMatthew Ryan

mryan29@calpoly.edu

A&F - Facilities

Ben Katzoff

bkatzoff@calpoly.edu
A&F - Facilities: Customer & Business ServicesAaron Sloaneasloane@calpoly.edu
A&F - Human ResourcesJoaquin Escalantejescalan@calpoly.edu
A&F - Human ResourcesMargie Coolidgemcoolidg@calpoly.edu
A&F - Human ResourcesCindy Pipercppiper@calpoly.edu
A&F - Payroll ServicesJennifer Hiattjhiatt@calpoly.edu
A&F - SBS - Payment ServicesDawn Rudderdrudder@calpoly.edu
A&F - SBS - Procurement ServicesEmily Hutchingsethutchi@calpoly.edu
A&F - University Campus ProgramsDave Marshalldmarshal@calpoly.edu
ITS - Information Technology ServicesManeesh Kumarmkumar05@calpoly.edu
Office of the PresidentKelly Sebastianksebasti@calpoly.edu
RED - Grants DevelopmentSusanne Gartnersgartner@calpoly.edu
RED - Grants DevelopmentTrish Brockpbrock@calpoly.edu
RED - Sponsored ProgramsAngel Murakami

anmuraka@calpoly.edu

SA - Student Affairs DivisionJohn McCarthyjmccar15@calpoly.edu
UDAE - Alumni RelationsHeidi Lorgehlorge@calpoly.edu
UDAE - Development, Admin, FinanceHeather McMillanhmcmilla@calpoly.edu
UDAE - FundraisingEricka Horneahorn@calpoly.edu